MBC - Following New Blueprints Music Files
Royal Family Kids Music

MBC - Following New Blueprints Music Files

Regular price $7.95

Featuring 18 songs to enhance lessons of Following New Blueprints Curriculum

  • RFKC Theme Song - Various Artists
  • Good Morning - Phil Joel
  • Royal Kid - Diego Fuller
  • Just Dance - Diego Fuller
  • Boom Shakalaka - Phil Joel
  • Woopha, Wahey - Doug Horley
  • I Am Not Forgotten - Hillsong Kids
  • Jesus Loves Me - Go Fish
  • Jeremiah 29:11 - Saddleback Kids
  • Wise Man Rock - Phil Joel
  • My Lighthouse - Integreity Kids Worship
  • I Will Not Be Afraid - Phil Joel
  • Saved Us All - Various Artists
  • Our Hope - Saddleback Kids
  • Jesus I Will - Various Artists
  • I Will Change Your Name - Various Artists
  • Just Give Me Jesus - Various Artists
  • Jesus Loves Me - Various Artists

    Download the music files to your computer.  You may upload them to as many other devices as you paid for with this purchase.

    ALL MUSIC USED BY PERMISSION  You are expected to follow copyright law in the use of this music.  To be used only in conjunction with Royal Family KIDS Camps or Mentoring Clubs.  

    More from this collection